CyberCamp 2015 Sponsors

With CyberCamp 2015 starting in just four days, we want to put aside our task list and take the time to thank the corporate and individual sponsors who have made this year's camp possible. Without these sponsors, this opportunity would not be available to the over 60 high school students that are currently looking forward to next week's camp. 

Host School:

Daytona State College - Advanced Cyberforensics Education Program 

Corporate Sponsors:

Individual Sponsors:

  • Matt Ahrens
  • Kurt Clark
  • Scott DeVault
  • Ashley Harris
  • Robert Hoskins
  • Andrew Johnson
  • Laura Mangold
  • Lee Mangold
  • Bryan Orme
  • Jeff Toth

Your donations have allowed us to further our mission and fuel our passion. You are all helping to further the education of students who are passionate about internet security. Thank you for caring enough to take action and donate to an organization providing students with the opportunity to practice real world applications that will make them better employees for you in the future.

Please watch your donations in action by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn during CyberCamp next week, July 13 – 17, 2015. 

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Erin Mangold
    published this page in News 2015-07-08 22:05:45 -0400